Белгородская обл., Губкинский р-н, с. Скородное, ул.1 Мая, д.4, оф.11
Инновационный отечественный продукт в ветеринарии

Компания АгроВи организована в 2018 году как одно из направлений всемирно известного холдинга «ВладМиВа» - это крупнейший отечественный производитель, выпускающий более 300 наименований стоматологической продукции, которая поставляется более чем в 60 стран мира. Продукция предприятия является плодом тесного взаимодействия сотрудников научного отдела с коллегами из ведущих Российских ВУЗов и НИИ, стоматологических университетов, а также врачей и зубных техников. 

Все началось с идеи сотрудничества с ветеринарными врачами Белгородского Государственного аграрного университета, которых поддержал генеральный директор холдинга Чуев Владимир Петрович. Продукция компании пользуется успехом в ветеринарных стоматологических клиниках, уже организовано производство дезинфицирующих растворов.

АгроВи (директор Лавров Сергей Иванович)  - инновационная компания. Брендом компании по праву стал биоинертный копытный клей, не имеющий аналогов в России, для копытных и парнокопытных животных. Направление нашей деятельности – биотехнологии в ветеринарии.  Производственные мощности, высокое качество оборудования, опыт работы и соблюдение стандартов GMP, а также профессионализм наших специалистов позволяют АгроВи принимать заказы на контрактное производство  компаний.

Научный консультант компании АгроВи Концевая С.Ю. – д. вет. н., профессор, чл. кор. РАЕ.

АгроВи уделяет огромное внимание образовательной деятельности. Мы работаем с БелГУ и БелГАУ им. Горина, Центром инновационной ветеринарной медицины.

Мы помогаем студентам в продвижении их проектов в стартапах Сколково, студенческих работ на Всероссийских конкурсах, организуем семинары и конференции, помогаем в оснащении кафедр. Мы заботимся о том, чтобы ветеринарные специалисты по всей России получали самую свежую и корректную информацию о наших продуктах и о новых методиках лечения различных заболеваний. 

Научный отдел АгроВи сотрудничает с филиалом кафедры незаразной патологии Белгородского государственного аграрного университета.

АгроВи – социально ответственная компания. Мы верим, что наша миссия – это не только успешная коммерческая деятельность. АгроВи – интерактивная компания. На нашем сайте вы можете получить самую свежую информацию о новинках, а также консультации специалистов по уходу за непродуктивными и сельскохозяйственными животными.

Вы найдете нас и на площадках социальных сетей Instagram, Facebook, Одноклассники и Вконтакте.

Присоединяйтесь, будем рады сотрудничеству!

4 1st Maya st., office 11, Skorodnoye settlement,
Gubkinsky district, 309163, Belgorod region
Russian innovative veterinary product

AgroVi Company was established in 2018 as one of the directions of the world-famous holding company VladMiVa - it is the largest domestic manufacturer that produces more than 300 items of dental products, which are supplied to more than 60 countries worldwide. The company products are the fruit of close cooperation between the staff of the Scientific Department and colleagues from leading Russian universities and research institutes, dental universities, as well as doctors and dental technicians. 

It all started with the idea of cooperation with veterinarians of the Belgorod State Agricultural University, which was supported by the Director General of the holding Vladimir Petrovich Chuev. The company's products enjoy success in veterinary dental clinics, the production of disinfectant solutions has already been organized.

AgroVi (Director Sergey Ivanovich Lavrov) is an innovative company. Bioinert glue for hooves of ungulates and cloven-hoofed animals has rightfully become the company's brand, which has no analogues in Russia. Our business area is biotechnology in veterinary medicine.  Production facilities, high-quality equipment, experience and compliance with GMP standards, as well as the professionalism of our specialists enable AgroVi to accept orders of the companies for contract manufacturing.

Scientific –°onsultant of AgroVi is S.Yu. Kontsevaya - Doctor of Veterinary, Professor, Corresponding Member of the Russian Academy of Sciences.

AgroVi pays special attention to educational activities. We work with Belgorod National Research University and Gorin Belgorod State Agricultural University, Center for Innovative Veterinary Medicine.

We help students in promoting their projects in startups at Skolkovo, student papers at the All-Russian competitions, we organize seminars and conferences, we assist in equipping the departments, as well. We take charge of that veterinary specialists throughout Russia receive the latest and correct information on our products and new methods of treating various diseases. 

The Scientific Department of AgroVi cooperates with the branch of the Non-communicable Pathology Chair of the Belgorod State Agricultural University.

AgroVi is a socially responsible company. We believe that our mission is not only successful commercial activity. AgroVi is an interactive company. You can get the latest information about new products, as well as an expert advice on caring for pets and farm animals on our website.

You will find us on the social media sites Instagram, Facebook, Odnoklassniki and Vkontakte.

Join us, we will be glad to cooperate!